Agendas & Minutes 2016

Date Title Agenda Minutes
Thursday 8th Dec 2016 Plans & Environment Committee Download Download
  Community Development Committee Download Download
Thursday 1st Dec 2016 Citizens Advisory Panel Download Download
Thursday 24th Nov 2016 Council Meeting Download Download
Thursday 10th Nov 2016 Plans & Environment Committee

Download (part 1) Download (part 2)

Download
Thursday 27th Oct 2016 Policy & Resources Committee Download Download
Thursday 13th Oct 2016 Plans & Environment Committee Download Download
  Community Development Committee Download Download
Thursday 29th Sept 2016 Council Meeting Download Download
Thursday 15th Sept 2016 Plans & Environment Committee  Download Download
Thursday 1st Sept 2016 Citizens Advisory Panel Download Download
Thursday 25th Aug 2016 Policy & Resources Committee Download Download
Thursday 11th Aug 2016 Plans & Environment Committee Download Download
Thursday 14th July 2016 Plans & Environment Committee Download Download
  Community Development Committee Download Download
Thursday 30th June 2016 Council Meeting (ACC) Download Download
Thursday 16th June 2016 Plans & Environment Committee Download Download
Thursday 9th June 2016 Corporate Governance  Download Download
  Policy & Resources (ACC) Download Download
Thursday 2nd June 2016 Citizens Advisory Panel Download Download
Thursday 19th May 2016 Plans & Environment Committee  Download Download
  Community Development Committee Download Download
Thursday 12th May 2016 Annual Towns Meeting Download Download
  Annual Meeting of the full Council Download Download
Thursday 28th April 2016 Plans & Environment Committee  Download Download
Thursday 14th April 2016 Policy & Resources  Download Download
Thursday 17th March 2016 Plans & Environment Committee  Download Download
  Community Development Committee Download Download
Thursday 10th March 2016 Council Meeting Download Download
Thursday 3rd March 2016 Citizens Advisory Panel Download Download
Thursday 25th Feb 2016 Plans & Environment Committee  Download Download
Thursday 11th Feb 2016 Policy & Resources  Download Download
Thursday 4th Feb 2016 Plans & Environment Committee  Download Download
  Community Development Committee Download Download
Thursday 28th Jan 2016 Council Meeting (Est) Download Download
Thursday 14th Jan 2016 Policy & Resources (Est) Download Download

Customer Services Shop


Braunstone Civic Centre
Kingsway,
Braunstone Town,
Leicester, LE3 2PP
Tel: 0116-2890045
Fax: 0116 2824785
 
BTC colouredlogwith text   Local Access to Local Services  blaby district council logo
 

Our Community Centres


google maps
Kingsway, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 2PP.
Tel: 0116-2890045. 
   
google maps
Off Lakin Drive, Thorpe Astley, 
Leicester, LE3 3RU. 
Tel: 0116-2890704

DATA PROTECTION: by contacting us you agree to Braunstone Town Council collecting and processing your personal data to deal with your enquiry, booking or service request.  

Business Hours


Customer Service Shop
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm   (Closed on Public Holidays) 
Council Tax Payment 
Mon-Thu: 9.00am to 5.00pm  (Closed on Public Holidays)  
Fri: 9.00am to 4.30pm (Closed on Public Holidays)  
Braunstone Town Council Offices
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm (Closed on Public Holidays) 
Braunstone Civic Centre
Available for Hirings
Mon-Sat: 9am to 11pm
Sun: 9am to 10:30pm 
Thorpe Astley Community Centre
Available for Hirings 
Mon-Thu: 8am to 11pm 
Fri-Sat: 8am to 12 midnight
Sun: 9am to 10:30pm