Agendas & Minutes 2015

 

Date Title Agenda Minutes
Thursday 17th Dec 2015 Plans & Environment Committee Download Download
Thursday 3rd Dec 2015 Citizens Advisory Panel Download Download
Thursday 19th Nov 2015 Community Development Committee Download Download
  Plans & Environment Committee Download Download
Thursday 5th Nov 2015 Policy & Resources Committee (Additional Meeting) Download Download
Thursday 15th Oct 2015 Plans & Environment Committee Download Download
Thursday 8th Oct 2015 Citizens Advisory Panel Download Download
Thursday 1st Oct 2015 Policy & Resources Committee Download Download
Thursday 24th Sept 2015 Community Development Committee Download Download
  Plans & Environment Committee  Download Download
Thursday 17th Sept 2015 Citizens Advisory Panel Download Download
Thursday 10th Sept 2015 Full Council Download Download
Thursday 20th Aug 2015 Policy & Resources Committee Download Download
Thursday 13th Aug 2015 Plans & Environment Committee Download Download
Thursday 23rd July 2015 Organisation Review Sub-Committee Download Download
Thursday 9th July 2015 Community Development Committee  Download Download
  Plans & Environment Committee Download Download
Thursday 25th June 2015 Meeting of the full council Download Download
Thursday 11th June 2015 Policy & Resources Committee Download Download
  Corporate Governance Sub-Committee Download Download
Thursday 4th June 2015  Plans & Environment Committee Download Download
Thursday 21st May 2015 Community Development Committee  Download Download
  Plans & Environment Committee  Download Download
Thursday 14th May 2015  Annual Meeting of the full Council Download Download
  Annual Towns Meeting Download Download
Thursday 23rd April 2015 Plans & Environment Committee  Download Download
Thursday 16th April 2015 Policy & Resources Committee  Download Download
Monday 13th April 2015  Franklin Park Working Group Meeting  Download Download
Thursday 19th March 2015 Community Development Committee Download Download
  Plans & Environment Committee Download Download
Thursday 12th March 2015 Full Council Meeting  Download Download
Thursday 5th March 2015  Citizens Advisory Panel Download Download
Thursday 26th Feb 2015 Plans & Environment Committee Download Download
Thursday 12th Feb 2015 Policy & Resources Committee Download Download
Thursday 5th Feb 2015 Community Development Committee Download Download
  Plans & Environment Download Download
Thursday 29th Jan 2015 Full Council Meeting Download Download
Thursday 15th Jan 2015 Policy & Resources Committee Download Download

 

 

Customer Services Shop


Braunstone Civic Centre
Kingsway,
Braunstone Town,
Leicester, LE3 2PP
Tel: 0116-2890045
Fax: 0116 2824785
 
BTC colouredlogwith text   Local Access to Local Services  blaby district council logo
 

Our Community Centres


google maps
Kingsway, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 2PP.
Tel: 0116-2890045. 
   
google maps
Off Lakin Drive, Thorpe Astley, 
Leicester, LE3 3RU. 
Tel: 0116-2890704

DATA PROTECTION: by contacting us you agree to Braunstone Town Council collecting and processing your personal data to deal with your enquiry, booking or service request.  

Business Hours


Customer Service Shop
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm   (Closed on Public Holidays) 
Council Tax Payment 
Mon-Thu: 9.00am to 5.00pm  (Closed on Public Holidays)  
Fri: 9.00am to 4.30pm (Closed on Public Holidays)  
Braunstone Town Council Offices
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm (Closed on Public Holidays) 
Braunstone Civic Centre
Available for Hirings
Mon-Sat: 9am to 11pm
Sun: 9am to 10:30pm 
Thorpe Astley Community Centre
Available for Hirings 
Mon-Thu: 8am to 11pm 
Fri-Sat: 8am to 12 midnight
Sun: 9am to 10:30pm