STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Blaby District Council

Election of a District Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Millfield Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated
BROWN	53 Henley	Labour Party	Shepherd Tracey *	Basra Jaghbir	
Nick	Crescent,		Lee Leanne **	Jones Deborah	
	Braunstone		Johal Sohan	Ramsden Claire	
	Town, Leicester,		Timperley Callum	Ramsden M A S	
	LE3 2SB		Basra Parminder	Shobowale Abibatu A	
				1	
CASHMORE	35 Trinity Road,	The	Walsh S *	Sangha Gurdip S	
Anthony Robert	Enderby,	Conservative	Enright K **	Coulton D	
, and the second	Leicester,	Party Candidate	Hunt G	Whittington R	
	LE19 2BU	,	Smith A	Weston G	
			Smith T	Noon D	
STARTIN-	(Address in Blaby	Green Party	Popple Gemma *	Wells Edward	
LORENT	District)		Crowdell Anita **	Khandave Gayatri	
Christiane			Roberts P	Whitehead John	
			Feather T	Martin Lewis	
			Wells Kathleen	Bendall Bev	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.