## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Blaby

## Election of Parish Councillors for Braunstone- Ravenhurst Ward on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Julia Smith being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Braunstone- Ravenhurst Ward.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
AMBROSE	50 Ravenhurst Road, Braunstone	Labour Party
Anthea Myrna	Town, Leicester, LE3 2PT	
ASLAM	31 Ravenhurst Road, Braunstone	Labour Party
Muhammad Shabbir	Town, Leicester, LE3 2PS	
MAXWELL	25 Avon Road, Leicester, LE3	Labour Party
Samantha Jane	3AB	
SINGH	9 Hillrise Ave, Leicester, LE3 2GL	Labour Party
Darshan		
WATERTON	46 Impey Close, Thorpe Astley,	Labour Party
Bob	Braunstone Town, LE3 3SW	
WATERTON	46 Impey Close, Thorpe Astley,	Labour Party
Marion Elizabeth	Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 3SW	