RETURN OF RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Blaby

Election of Town Councillors for Braunstone Ravenhurst & Fosse on Thursday 2 May 2019

I, Jane Toman, being the Returning Officer for the Town Ward of BRAUNSTONE RAVENHURST & FOSSE at an Election of Town Councillors for the said Town Ward report that the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely Wednesday 3 April 2019, having passed, the persons whose names appear in the accompanying list stood validly nominated and were duly elected without a contest.

| Name of Candidate | Home Address | Description (if any) |
|--------------------------|--|----------------------|
| AMBROSE Anthea Myrna | 50 Ravenhurst Road, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 2PT | Labour Party |
| ASLAM Shabbir | 31 Ravenhurst Road, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 2PS | Labour Party |
| BASRA Ajmer Singh | 19 Fosse Close, Enderby, LE19 2AW | Labour Party |
| BETTS Sharon | 4 Midhurst Avenue, Braunstone Town, LE3 2PQ | Labour Party |
| BROWN Nicholas Julian | 53 Henley Crescent, Braunstone Town, Leicester, LE3 2SB | Labour Party |
| MAXWELL Samantha Jane | 25 Avon Road, Leicester, LE3 3AB | Labour Party |
| MOITT Phil | 105 Braunstone Close, Leicester, LE3 2GW | Labour Party |
| SINGH Darshan | 9 Hillrise Avenue, Leicester, LE3 2GL | Labour Party |
| UDDIN Imran | 9 Welcombe Avenue, Braunstone, Leicester, LE3 2TA | Labour Party |