## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Blaby District Council**

## **Election of a County Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

## **Braunstone Division**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated
HACK	6 Darwin Close,	Labour and Co-	Brown Nicholas J *	Kennedy Paul	
Amanda Jayne	Thorpe Astley,	operative Party	Maxwell Samantha J	Wright William	
	Braunstone		**	Betts Sharon	
	Town, Leicester,		Moitt Phillex	Singh Darshan	
	LE3 3UE		Ambrose Anthea	Aslam Shabbir	
			Fox-Kennedy Sam		
KENT	36 Barrow Road,	UK	Ward Christine *	Brabyn Valerie	
Rennee June	Sileby,	Independence	Panesar Mandeep **	Bradshaw Robert	
	Leicestershire,	Party (UKIP)	Pall Parvitro	Bradshaw Yvonne	
	LE12 7LP		Measures Ann	Cherry Avril	
			Maisuria Raj	Bone Jacqueline	
PHILLIMORE	76 Springwell	The	Chapman Tom *	Schultz Christine	
Les	Lane, Whetstone,	Conservative	Chapman Beverley **	Baxter Margaret R	
	Leicester,	Party Candidate	Chapman David	Mann Rajwant S	
	LE8 6LT		Peake Linda	Singh Jasvinder	
			Peake William	Chauhan Vinod	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.