STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Blaby District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Enderby & Lubbesthorpe Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated
ASLAM Muhammad	31 Ravenhurst	Labour and Co-	DeWinter A * Hack Amanda **	Akhtar Irshad Qamar Shazia	
Shabbir	Road, Braunstone,	operative Party	Price Emma C	Aslam Muhammad N	
Onabbii	Leicester,		Aslam	Ashraf Mushraf	
	LE3 2PS		Muhammad Imran Aslam Rabia	Jabeen Farzana	
PIPER	25 Guthlaxton	UK	King W S *	Crow Ada L	
Bill	Avenue,	Independence	Perry Christine A **	Rylett Betty	
	Lutterworth,	Party (UKIP)	May June P	Rylett Cyril G	
	LE17 4ET		May Alan W Crow Frank	Clarke Maureen F Palmer Mavis	
RICHARDSON	21 The Pastures,	The	Taylor Ben *	Adams Saskia	
Helen Louise	Narborough,	Conservative	Cashmore Cheryl **	Adams S	
	Leicester,	Party Candidate	Dave Lisa	Commons C R	
	LE19 3DS		Cashmore Mason	Commons M S	
			Adams John	Lacey D H	
WIDDOP	38 Vyner Close,	Liberal	Mann Annmarie *	Gleave Helen	
Mark Edward	Thorpe Astley,	Democrat	Slingsby Colin **	Moyo Darren T	
	Braunstone,		Slingsby Joe	Carpmail Amy	
	Leicestershire,		Slingsby Ed	Moseley S R	
	LE3 3EJ		Carpmail Jane	Moseley Alex	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.